Editorial Board

Arvind Otta (Editor in Chief)

Director, Utsaah Psychological Services, 29, Second Floor, Paschim Vihar Extention, New Delhi-110063

Email: arvind@utsaah.co

 

Gopa Bhardwaj (Executive Editor)

Department of psychology, University of Delhi, Delhi-110007

Email-id: gopa.bhardwaj@gmail.com

Profile Link: http://du.ac.in/du/uploads/departments/faculty_members/Psychology/2439.pdf

 

Sujata Shahi (Executive Editor)

Vice-Chancellor, IILM University, Plot No. 69-71, Golf Course Road, Sector 53, Gurugram – 122003

Email-id: sujata.shahi@iilm.edu

Profile Link: https://iilm.edu.in/faculties/dr-sujata-shahi/

 

Virendra Pratap Yadav (Associate Editor)

Assistant Professor, Department of Applied Psychology, Shyama Prasad Mukherji College for Women (University of Delhi)

Email-id: viren.psy@spm.du.ac.in

Profile Link: http://spm.du.ac.in/index.php?option=com_departments&view=faculty&did=1&faculty_id=5&Itemid=245&lang=en 

 

 Arun Pratap Singh (Associate Editor)

Associate Professor, Department of Psychology, Sri Sri UNiversity, Sri Sri Vihar, Ward No–3, Godi Sahi, Cuttack – 754006

Email-id: arun.s@srisriuniversity.edu.in

Profile Link: https://srisriuniversity.edu.in/dr-arun-pratap-singh 

 

Tushar Singh (Associate Editor)

Assistant professor, Banaras Hindu University, FF- 2, Jodhpur Colony, In Front of Faculty Guest House, B. H. U. Campus, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, U. P. India 221005

Email-id: tushar.psycho@bhu.ac.in

Profile Link: https://www.bhu.ac.in/social_sciences/psychology/tusharsingh.php

 

Prof Rishipal (Associate Editor)

Professor Pedagogy & Dean Humanities & Applied Sciences, Shri Vishwakarma Skill University, Village Dudhola, District Palwal , Haryana, India

Email-id: rishipal@svsu.ac.in

Profile Link: https://svsu.ac.in/academics/applied

 

Aastha Dhingra (Editor)

Assistant Professor, SGT University, Faculty of Behavioral Sciences, Budhera, Gurugram-Badli Road, Gurugram (Haryana) - 122505

Email-id: aastha.fbhs@sgtuniversity.org

Profile Link: https://bhs.sgtuniversity.ac.in/ms-aastha-dhingra/

 

Navya Pandey (Editor)

Assistant Professor, Psychology, School of Social Sciences, Christ University, Bannerghatta road campus, Banglore, Karnataka 560076

Email-id: navya.pandey@christuniversity.in 

Profile Link: https://christuniversity.in/psychology-(bgr)/faculty-details/NDQ0Mw==/NjA0#